Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Go down

Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Nell on Thu Apr 24, 2008 4:23 pm

Sorry it took time to write this review cause i gotta prepare everything for next concert!lol
Anyways,here's what happened to me that day.i woke up at 5 am and at 7.30 me and my two friends were at the venue to start the line.there were already some other friends of mine there who had spent the night at the gate!crazy lol
since i had won sc with the italian forum,i didn't care about the line too much,so i spent most of the day under a tree since the sun was burning like flames of hell.and anyways we put urselves numbers in order of arrival so most ppl could make a good line,hangin out around the venue without burning under the sun all day.
at three more or less i changed my clothes and put some make up on to be ready for sc and while waiting to enter there was george in the parking lot playing soccer...so funny cause he almost destroyed a mercedes with the ball lol
at 4.30 we were let in the venue and i got my spot with my friends:first row center-right.i prepared my italian flag on the barrier and was ready for the show!in the meanwhile i started a video call with some friends who were outside in the line so that they could see all the sc.at 5 aj was the first to be on stage,he played the guitar a little bit and played a song while aaron was singing
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/6641/dsc00216fi0.jpg

then sang his solo song hate it (cant remember the whole title).
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5...7f8263fzc2.jpg

then nick came out and he played a little bit drums with aaron.
http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/8...gine021af9.jpg

finally all the guys came on stage and asked us which song we wanted to hear.even if we all screamed "stiak" aj got it was "unmistakeable"lol nick told him it was stiak and he said "let's play it safe and do both.brian was frightened as always and said "oooooooooooook we gotta overcome fears"lol
my friend gave the guys 4 fake roses and nick kept playing with them in a ...weird way let's say so lol
after that they sang helpless wss a cappella and then it was the Q&A moment.
cant remember all the Qs cause i was fighting to ask mine lol more or less there were these qs:
-are you actually working on a new album or is just rumour?
they said yes.
-aj will you tour italy?
maybe but no
-why did u pick italian fans to choose next single?we chose tmr are you happy with it?
they of course knew nothing about italy,third single and stuff,but brian said "has aj anything to do with this?"lol
aj was super happt about the choice,the others just...ehh
-*something about nick and myspace but cant remember*

these are the ones i can remember.
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/8804/dsc00231dl1.jpg

after that some fans displayed three banners wishing a good 15th anniversary and they guys were almost moved!they kept speaking italian and stuff lol
then it was picture time and i was talking and chillin in the line with my friends when i saw my group,the italian forum,taking the pics and giving the guys a cake for their 15th anniversary.i was like ops!but i actually ended to be lucky lol
i got in the last group,with my friends(who had won with ww) and as soon as i got there i gave nick a dvd that was with the cake in the beginning,but they couldnt make it giving the dvd,so they told me to try since i was last.here's the video contained in the dvd
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqgwA9_mdxw

while taking the pic i was still on a video call with my friends(remember?) and here's the pic
http://i28.tinypic.com/3aafs.jpg
http://i25.tinypic.com/sqqxdd.jpg
you can see me in white tshirt with the cell phone pointing at nick's chin so that my friends outside could die lol i was like "girls shut up" and they : "oh my god it's nick it's nick!"
after the pic i asked nick for a kiss and he gave me *.*
and then i went: "nick say hi to my friends they're outside in the line"
he put my cell on his ear and went:"hi" so i said "ermmm it's a videocall...",he was like "whaaaaaaat it's a videocall??"he started jumping,calling the others,all the security guys,sending kisses to my friends,lmao it was awesome!!!the guy looked like a kid in a candystore!!awesome moment,too bad no one recorded it!
then Q came over me and said "girl you gotta leave" and me:"ermm if he gives me my cell back,sure lol"...nick was still having fun with the videocall.

when sc was over i could finally sit a bit and go to the bathroom.while going the catering room door was open and there was nick eating and brian feeding baylee....so cute.
then george had his reharsal and also went into the crowd to take some pics with us.
also leighanne later came over and took some pics with us.
and this is the end of part one lol

part two and concert review is coming.

Nell
Street Team Leader
Street Team Leader

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2007-09-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Admin on Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:37 pm

wow you had a great day Very Happy

so did george and leighanne just came into the crowed that was waiting outside??

Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 526
Age : 35
Location : Belgium
Registration date : 2007-09-17

View user profile http://www.europe4bsb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Nell on Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:41 pm

nope the one that was inside the venue.^^

Nell
Street Team Leader
Street Team Leader

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2007-09-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Admin on Sun Apr 27, 2008 8:39 am

ow ok but it's nice they do that Very Happy

and i just saw that you where lucky, you won at WW as well Very Happy

Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 526
Age : 35
Location : Belgium
Registration date : 2007-09-17

View user profile http://www.europe4bsb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Nell on Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:06 pm

yesss!!!i'm so happy!!!my friends also bought me vip for rome so i'm totally over the moon!!

Nell
Street Team Leader
Street Team Leader

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2007-09-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Nell on Sun May 04, 2008 12:10 pm

ok concert review
concert in padova was amazing,the guys were hyper and the venue was packed!!i was first row,but the crowd was polite enough not to push too much lol
i think now we alla know how a bsb concert is like,so i wont write about every single performance,but all i wanted to say is that the guys were all hyper,they were happy to get such a warm welcome back from italian fans.the 15th anniversary gave them the chance to intaract in italian and always say grazie to the crowd.they had so much fun,you could tell from their faces,and brian was so energetic he climbed the lights staffs.aj totally surfed the crowd,i think marcus only kept him by his feet and that time was so crazy and amazing.they all gave their stuff away,like t shirts and towels.brian also went down the stage to shake some hands and go to the seats to surprise the ppl there lol
in the end all i can say is that i had the most amazing time in my life,but i that's what i believed then!milan and rome were a blast!!!so check back soon!!

Nell
Street Team Leader
Street Team Leader

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2007-09-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by diuz on Tue May 13, 2008 11:42 pm

great story

diuz
newby
newby

Number of posts : 39
Registration date : 2007-09-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Padova,20-04-2008 my review

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum